Header image

home

history

services

events

weddings

links

contacts

St John's services...

Sunday 14th January

7.00pm Evensong
Readers: Linda Beech & Nigel Harman


Sunday 21st January

5.00pm Joint Ecumenical Service
Followed by refreshments


Sunday 28th January

7.00pm Celtic Communion
Readers: Pat Salt & Victor Read


Saturday 10th February

Flowers: Rosa Read


Sunday 11th February

7.00pm Evensong
Readers: Nigel Harman & Isabel Wilson


Wednesday 14th February

7.30pm Ash Wednesday Service
All Saint's Church, Leigh


Thursday 15th February

7.45pm Pre AGM St John's Church


Sunday 18th February

9.30am BCP Communion
Reader: Victor Read


Sunday 25th February

7.00pm Celtic Communion
Readers: Linda Beech & Pat Salt


Friday 2nd March

7.00pm World Women's Day of Pray
St John's KINGSTONE CHURCH. This year the service is all about the beautiful country of Suriname. Everyone very welcome.


Footer image