Header image

home

history

services

events

weddings

links

contacts

St John's services...

Saturday 9th June

Flowers: Carol Nixon


Sunday 10th June

Evensong
Readers: Linda Beech & Nigel Harman


Sunday 17th June

9.30am Morning Prayer
Readers to be arranged


Sunday 24th June

7.00pm John the Baptist
Readers: Pat Salt & Pat Bostock


Sunday 8th July

7.00pm Evensong
Readers: Denise Jukes & Lillian Deacon


Saturday 14th July

Flowers: Isabel Wilson


Sunday 15th July

9.30am Service
Reader: Linda Beech


Sunday 22nd July

7.00pm Service
Readers: Pat Salt & Pat Bostock


Sunday 29th July

10.30am St Peter's Church Joint service


Saturday 11th August

Flowers: Rosa Reed


Sunday 12th August

7.00pm Evensong
Readers: Nigel Harman & Isabel Wilson


Sunday 19th August

9.30am Service
Readers: Linda Beech & John Bostock


Sunday 26th August

7.00pm Service
Readers: Victor Read & Pat Salt


Footer image