Header image

home

history

services

events

weddings

links

contacts

St John's services...

Sunday 1st October

3.00pm Harvest Festival
Readers: Chris Wilson & Victor Read
Followed by a short auction. Refreshments


Saturday 7th October

7.15pm-7.30pm Harvest Supper
Tickets £11.00 (under 12yrs £5.00) to be purchased by 1st October please from Church Wardens
Marchington Woodlands Village Hall.


Sunday 8th October

No Service


Sunday 15th October

9.30am BCP Communion
Reader: Pat Bostock


Saturday 21st October

Flowers: Isabel Wilson


Sunday 22nd October

7.00pm Celtic Communion
Readers: Linda Beech & Isabel Wilson


Saturday 4th November

Flowers: Pat Salt


Sunday 5th November

3.00pm All Soul's Service
Readers: John Bostock & Pat Salt


Sunday 12th November

7.00pm Remembrance Service
Readers: Linda Beech & Victor Read


Saturday 18th November

Flowers: Carol Nixon


Sunday 19th November

9.30am BCP Communion
Reader: Pat Bostock


Sunday 26th November

10.30am Area Service Checkley Community Hall
To celebrate our church family


Footer image