Header image

home

history

services

events

weddings

links

contacts

St John's services...

Saturday 3rd November

Flowers: Pat Salt


Sunday 4th November

3.00pm All Souls Service
Readers to be arranged


Saturday 10th November

Poppies: John Bostock


Sunday 11th November

7.00pm Remembrance Service
Readers: Linda Beech & Lillian Deacon


Sunday 18th November

9.30am BCP Communion
Reader: Victor Read


Sunday 25th November

7.00pm Communion
Readers: Pat Salt & Nigel Harman


Sunday 2nd December

11.00am Area Confirmation
Please support our new members if you are able please meet at Tean Church 11am


Sunday 9th December

3.00pm Christingle Service
PLEASE BRING AN ORANGE TO THIS SERVICE. Please encourage young members to attend this service. The collection is to the children society you can bring the envelope that is within the magazine or hand sealed envelopes to church wardens or PCC members.


Saturday 15th December

2pm-4pm Christmas Decorating
Everyone welcome
Altar Flowers: Kath Hoddel


Sunday 16th December

3.00pm Christmas Carols Service
Readers to be arranged


Tuesday 25th December

10.00am Service
Readers: Victor Read & Linda Beech


Sunday 30th December

10.30am Joint service at St Michael's ,Stramshall
Everyone welcome


Footer image